DEUTSCHLAND

ÖSTERREICH

Handelsvertretung Siegfried Bergmeister
Siegfried Bergmeister
Tel: +49/15140172112
siegfried.bergmeister@t-online.de


NORDDEUTSCHLAND

Modeagentur Mazur
Hans-Joachim Mazur
Neuer Wall 48, 3. Stock
D - 20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49/4037501241
Fax: +49/4037501243
Mobil: +49/1712356273
hans-joachim.mazur@t-online.de

 

NORDRHEIN - WESTFALEN

doubleU
Thomas Blanke

Reisender
Derendorfer Allee 4a
D - 40476 Düsseldorf
Tel:  +49 2323 1403-390
Fax: +49 2323 54247
 th.blanke@stones.eu

 

HESSEN
SAARLAND
RHEINLAND-PFALZ

Modeagentur Bayer
Claudia Bayer
Häuser der Mode
Turm 6. Stock
Raum 632
Frankfurter Str. 70-72
D - 65760 Eschborn
Tel: +49/26223834
Fax: +49/26222709
info@bayer-bendorf.de

 

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Modeagentur Blum / Möhrle
Mischa Möhrle
Mahdentalstrasse 112
HDK 3 I Erdgeschoss
D - 71065 Sindelfingen
Tel: +49/7031811188
Fax: +49/7031811189
Mobil: +49/1701680077
mischa.moehrle@gmail.com

 

BAYERN

Modeagentur Elsperger & Marte
Karl-Weinmair-Strasse 5
D - 80807 München
Tel: +49/8935817858
Fax: +49/89. 35 817 859
karin@elsperger.com
Mobil: +49/1726467912
alexandermarte@modeagentur-marte.de
Mobil: +49/15206354168

 

BERLIN + NEUE BUNDESLÄNDER

Agentur Draga & Thamke GmbH
Europapark Dreilinden
Albert-Einstein Ring 15
D -14532 Kleinmachnow / Dreilinden
Tel: +49/33203-339951
Fax: +49/33203-339951
mark.draga@draga-thamke.de
rene.thamke@draga-thamke.de

 

 

VKL Schkeuditz
Anne Winter
Mitteldt. Modecenter MMC
Haus C Raum 251
Münchener Ring 2
 D - 04435 Schkeuditz
Tel: +49/3420461966
Fax: +49/3420461925
v.schkeuditz@stones.eu

SCHWEIZ

Thomas Huwiler
Thurgauer Str. 113
Textil- und Modecenter
CH - 8065 Zürich/Glattbrugg
Tel: +41 /432116010
Fax: +41/432116011
thomas.huwiler1@bluewin.ch


IRLAND

Graine O'Rourke Models Ltd.
Colm O'Rourke
Roy Fitzell
4 Fash. City
Ballymore Road Upper
Irl - Dublin 24
Tel: +353/14290900
Fax: +353/14290969
roy@fashionhse.com
colm@fashionhse.com



KANADA

Style & Transition
Jean Lefèbvre
400 Atlantic Ave
Suite 104 Ground Floor
CDN - H2V 1A5 Montréal
Quebec
Tel: +1/5142842884
Fax: +1/5142841096
info@styletran.ca


OSTEUROPA

Agent

Gert Zimmermann

Eisenhutweg 21b

D - 12487 Berlin
 

Mobil: +49/160-8953230
 stones.gert@gmail.com


SLOWENIEN / KROATIEN / BOSNIEN / SERBIEN / MAZEDONIEN

Boris Vogrincic
Stefana Kuzmica 17
SLO - 9000 Murska Sobota
Tel: + 386/25241584
Fax: +386/25241584
borisvogrincic@siol.net


TSCHECHIEN

Steilmann Praha Spol.s.r.o.
Anna Motliková
Jan Motlik
Jan Busta
Komer ní zóna Pr Honice - Estlice
Obchodní 126
CZ - 25170 Estlice
Tel: +420/2-26299131
Fax: +420/2-26299199
info@steilmann.cz
jan.motlik@steilmann.cz
jan.busta@steilmann.cz


DÄNEMARK

Steen Arvé Agentur
Steen Arvé
Lindgreens Alle 12
DK - 2300 Copenhagen
Tel: +45/86177501
Fax: +45/86177579
steenarve@mail.dk


SCHWEDEN

Steilmann Norden AB
Joakim Nordström
Stockholm Modecenter
Gustav De Lavals Torg 8
S - 13159 Nacka
Tel: +46/87267967
Fax: +46/87267950
joakim@steilmann-norden.se


FINNLAND

DressMaster GmbH
STONES
Kalle Kalliomaa
Vanha talvitie 11 A
SF - 00580 Helsinki
Tel: + 358505491140
Email: kalle.kalliomaa@gmail.com


niederlande

TRENCH
Norman van Vliet
Arjan Pleiten
Ernst van Veen
Einsteinweg 1
NL – 3404 LE Ijsselstein
Tel: +31/306865196
Fax: +31/306875867
sales@trench.nl


BELGIEN

De Boyser Agencies BVBA
Kris De Boyser
Erik de Leeuw
De Boyser Agencies
Gemzenstraat 9
B - 2610 Wilrijk
Tel: +32/34405291
Fax: +32/38445280
info@deboyser-ag.be


FRANKREICH

 

Philippe Papillon
48 rue de Bray
F - 35510 Cesson-Sévigné (Rennes)
Tel: +33/299839425
Fax: +33/299839425

papillonphillipe@aol.com

 


 

 

Griechenland

Christos Toutountzidis S.A.

Christos Toutountzidis
Omonias 108
GR - 65403 Kavala

chris@stanfield.gr


china

NTS Ltd.
Calvin Ye
3rd floor
No.1415 Nan Su Zhou Road
CN - 200041 Shanghai
calvin_ye@ntsasia.cn